Skip To Content

The Two Tiers of Eligibility

1 credit


Full course description

This is the third course in a series of 10, 60–90 minute online courses. After completing the Autism Assessment Toolkit Part 3: Two Tiers of Eligibility, the participant will be able to discuss:

  • how students who are diagnosed are eligible for special education services (according to the student's respective state of residence)
  • many of the symptoms of autism spectrum disorder
  • the "levels" of autism - how they are defined and what services should be offered for each.

Sign up for this course today!